EVP cameo – Paranormal Reality

“Do not personally give any more conscious consideration, either of you, to events that you do not want to happen. Any such concentration, to whatever degree, ties you in with those probabilities, so concentrate upon what you want, and as far as public events are concerned, take it for granted that sometimes even men are wiser than they know.” – Dreams, ‘Evolution’, and Value Fulfillment Book 1 Chapter 3: Session 891, December 26, 1979, The Seth House.

“What you contemplate, you touch. What you enter into in imagination, you make yourself one with.”  – Dion Fortune, Principles of Esoteric Healing

The Surprise EVP

I am sharing an audio highlight from my podcast. I’ve been podcasting in some form or another since 2006. I have not, until this time, noticed or managed to capture an EVP. I didn’t even think about it as a possibility, simply because I considered EVPs as an element that required special equipment or a mindset that invited the interaction. I was just doing what I do – recording audio.

In this segment, there is no doubt about the presence of an EVP. It was captured during a solo show. Me talking, sharing my story. No guest. I discovered the *anomaly after I processed the track. Without that small audio boost, I would have missed it. Even better – what it said.

Interactive nightlights – The Energy

The segment is brief. Given the specific word chosen — nightlight — I believe this is an overt attempt to provide another indication of an interactive – NON-physical – presence that may or may not be sensed by any known scientific method unless the effort is supported by the originating source.

The EVP audio is excerpted from this show: Link

I have been told as much by the entities when participating in a ‘ghost’ research project and the audio recording equipment failed to produce results indicating the presence of an anomalous source as I channeled. I felt the energy and received telepathic channeling input. That input was not recordable or verified.

The presence was indicated by other means. I experienced physical interaction in the space. Twice I visited in the company of others who were part of that ‘ghost’ research group. Twice my necklace was unfastened and dropped down the front of my shirt.

The source determines the target and that interaction may or may not be trackable or repeatable (as required for proof) by our current technology. I suspect the source action is not limited by our laws of physics because it originates beyond (and interpenetrates) our dimension.

Somewhere – the science for this exists – but that is not my focus. My focus is on the experience.

Talking to Nightlights

Transdimensional/Interdimensional beings are capable – whatever label is applied – of interacting with us and influencing our reality, if and when the conditions are favorable.

My interaction with non-physical entities includes the 2-plus decades (26 years) relationship with the entities who activate and engage via my nightlights and other electronics.

Paranormal EVP activity is just one example of a non-corporeal/non-physical presence that inspires me to speak out about the existence of those who – although lacking a human form – are quite capable of producing/creating/triggering an event that can be observed when we are fully engaged and investing our attention into our own spiritual progress – rather than getting caught up in ongoing superficial distractions – that may or may not seem more ‘real.’

*Listen for my words “the dog said, “hey, dude, wake up.” The EVP voice chimes in after that sentence. The word is “Nightlight” …

I wanted a second opinion and submitted my audio EVP sample to Researcher Tom Butler. Without knowing any of the specifics of my studio equipment, he did offer an opinion that my EVP did seem to be a credible event.

Interested in learning more? The website: ATransC offers research and personal stories. [Visual Instrumental TransCommunication/ITC. Audio ITC = Electronic Voice Phenomena/EVP] Link.

“The Association offers ATransC White Paper on Transcommunication as a web page and as a free PDF download. The paper include important information about theory, technique and examples for both EVP and visual ITC.

Another website features research and wonderful examples of Spirit Communication. Paranormal Researcher Mark Macy’s site is more spiritually focused. Website: Macy Afterlife.

Mark says he shares “only my original information and research material from the world ITC community, supplemented with materials such as pictures and quotes that are available freely on the Internet.”

We are learning…

While each individual requires different methods for growth and learning, the common denominator is Consciousness. No matter what the external projection, the journey provides a course for spiritual growth. Breadcrumbs delivered – are open to interpretation.

Seek the highest point within knowing, ask for *spiritual assistance, and grow beyond it. Anticipate variation in the form chosen for representation. The goal is learning. Enjoy your time.

More paranormal and metaphysical content posted on my blog: Link.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started